President                    Steve Clive

Past President           Mary Jane Gurnard

President Elect         Natalie Bryant

Secretary                   Marcia Miller

Treasurer                    Janice Lawell

Vice Presidents          Jerry Anderson, Dianne Cornell and Steve Evitt

Tail Twisters               Wayne Harris, Stephanie Musser and Patti Sparks

Lion Tamer                  Melanie Salter

Membership                 Robin Gates, Rod Van Hoven and Chuck Largent

2nd Year Board Member

Nicole Hankins, Lyn Kelley, Gordon De Kraai and Diane Ritter

1st Year Board Members

Al Hunter, Greg Reed, Kay Gossage and Nicole Brown

Zone Chair

Board Members

Board Meetings

​The Wenatchee Central Lions Board of Directors meet the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month at Noon at Shari's in East Wenatchee.  Some meetings can change if the meeting is on a holiday.